THERE SHE GOES ROAMING BAND

ADDRESS

London, UK

CONTACT

info@shemusicglobal.com

©2018 by SHE Music Global

THE KING OF HEARTS

OUR REVIEWS

 
 

 

The band were truly amazing and everyone is saying how impressed they are with them. It was a great night and a great success definitely the party of the year for this area. I will indeed contact you again if we throw any more events which is looking likely on how successful New Years Eve was.

Many Thanks 

 

Gareth , The White Hart, Guildford

NEW YEARS 2018


The ladies were bloody fantastic - I've had SO many comments about how brilliant they were - vocally and musically.  incredibly professional sound etc. And they were also just delightful, nice people and a lot of fun. 

Thanks so much for helping sort out the booking at late notice for us.

 

Katie Pass

2018

Wow! What an amazing day. The band were outstanding and stunning. 

The whole band could not be faulted

You made the night so special and memorable. Their talent, professionalism and pure music expertise made the wedding a music magical experience. 

Everyone commented how brilliant the band were all night. Everyone up on the dance floor right up to the end of the last number and our guests could not get enough and wanted more. 

I would like to thank you for all your help and time spent throughout the whole process and production to enable 1st September 2018 being a fantastic life event. 

 

Please thank the whole band including the sound technician/engineer (sorry I forgot his name) for all their hard work, effort and pure entertainment on our wedding day.

 

Kevin & Andy

Sept 2018

 

Just wanted to say thank you so much the band were absolutely incredible and really made our wedding reception very special. Everyone loved them and even had Hannah's 90 year old gran raving for most of the night! All of our friends commented on how amazing they were.
Thank you for all the emails and calls before the wedding to help us get it right you were brilliant.
So happy we found your band it was such a special night.
Thank you so much!!!
All the best,

Jamie & Hannah x

July 2018

 

We had SHE band at our wedding and they were nothing short of spectacular! The sax player went into the crowd as she played, Keisha's voice is incredible and they got the entire crowd on their feet and dancing (even the ones that didn't want to!)
They really did "make" the evening. Big, huge thanks to Keisha and the ladies.

 

Beth McMurdow

April 2018 

 

 

Our Christmas Party last week was amazing, out of this world- You ladies were something special - many many good comments and highly recommend them to anyone.

 

Joey D'Aguiar

December 2017


‘The She All Stars were a huge success at our recent family festival, along with really getting the crowd going on the day the band were really helpful leading up to the event making their sets bespoke to our requirements and were responsive throughout the booking process. All round great band and would definitely book them again!’

 

Amanda – We Love This London

June 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would be grateful if you could pass on my heartfelt thanks to ‘There She Goes’. The girls did a brilliant performance that worked very well in the internal and outer space. All the songs were well received. Some were quite challenging too! I was so pleased to see my grand niece receiving her very first guitar and music lesson. Bravo, Bravissimo!

 

Jas Sidhu

May 2019

The band was sensational - everyone agreed! Thank you for everything. All the best for you and the group!

 

Angela and Roberto

March 2019

Wow the girls played at an intimate family party this weekend and totally smashed it🙏🏼 thanks girls ❤️

 

Misty Dowson

January  2019 

Thank you so much for coming and performing at our friends special birthday party! You rocked the house and made a very emotional occasion very special and intimate. Just the right touch. Recommend anyone to book the band. You will not be disappointed. Making memories to remember

Nikki Simone  recommends There SHE Goes.

28 January 2019 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls, Girls, Girls!  We wanted to let you know how happy we were with There She Goes Band who performed at an exclusive client dinner for us at Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity 2017.  You totally blew our expectations away.  We were looking for a fine balance of music and performance to allow our guests both the option of just enjoying their evening and also dancing or engaging with the entertainment.  You did just that and are so much better in person – song selection, instruments, roaming sets and vocals were all outstanding.  You were all so easy to work with, arriving in excellent time, sound-checking quickly given our limited time and super flexible in your approach / gauging where the party and the guests needed the music to go.  You played an important part in creating a brilliant atmosphere and helping us deliver a hugely successful event.

We hope to work with you again in the very near future,

 

Innovision  Cannes for Facebook 2017

 

 

* For more live reviews please check each of the bands Facebook Pages and Google Reviews Click here 

I hired Keisher to perform at my birthday at STK in Ibiza. The audience loved the performance and she made the day so special.

Luciano Mancini reviewed Ibiza Wedding Singers – 5 star

5 stars for Keisher's performance at our villa wedding! We were more than happy!

Iris Nuage reviewed Ibiza Wedding Singers – 5 star

Looking for a live band who will rock you? Congrats! Cause you've come to the right place. We had an amazing experience working with Keisher. There was a birthday party on private villa in Ibiza with many demanding guests. To entertain those guests we had to find a really good live band. Not an easy task, I should say. Hopefully, we found Ibiza Wedding Singers on Internet. From the first contact on FaceTime we understood – that’s THE girl. Keisher has the vibe. We were in Moscow, she was in London but somehow it all worked. Keisher is not just a wonderful singer but also a very good organizer who managed to plan everything and make it happen. Very easy going and friendly. Working with her was such a pleasure for us. Once again – very big thank you to you and your female band SHE!

Maria Soloveva reviewed Ibiza Wedding Singers – 5 star

21 July 2017

 

Find out more - Get in touch